top of page

Strawberry Daiquiri Smoothie

With the sun shining more and more these days, I'm getting so excited for warm, summer days at the beach! And what would go more perfectly with time in the sun than a tropical smoothie?!

I threw a few ingredients in my Vitamix and wound up with this wonderfully tropical smoothie that immediately transported me poolside in Hawaii with the sun on my skin and a warm, light breeze blowing. I was so filled with joy as I drank this smoothie! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I did and that it transports you to a lovely, tropical place with memories that soothe your heart and soul :)

Ingredients:

1-2 cups frozen pineapple

1 cup strawberries

1/2 inch fresh ginger root

2 Navel oranges

3 dates, pitted

1 cup water

Blend everything together in a high speed blender and enjoy!*

*Feel free to enjoy poolside or oceanside for added tropical effect ;)

Recent Posts

Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page