top of page

Tangy Lemon Pepper Salad Dressing

This recipe is inspired by the Lemon Rice Soup recipe by The Raw Advantage

If you're in the mood for a delicious, savory salad dressing that is also beautiful and healthy...this is the dressing for you! When I saw Chris post the recipe video, I instantly wanted it for dinner, but didn't have all the ingredients, so I created my own version as a salad dressing.

Ingredients:

1 pint cherry or grape tomatoes (or 5 large tomatoes)

1/2 bell pepper

2 stalks celery

2 green onions

juice of 1 lemon (or more if you want more tang!)

handful fresh parsley + cilantro

Blend everything together in a high speed blender and pour on top of your salad!

My salad here is–

butter lettuce, cucumber noodles, dulse and extra cilantro

Recent Posts

Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page